Collection of Mock Ups

As every brief requests, I have made mock-ups of each finished task and re-design. All of my mock-ups can be seen below along with credited links showing were to find the original download – no plagerism here because these mock-ups are not mine, only the content that I put in them are:

Poem Mockup

freepik.com/free-psd/top-view-open-book-mockup_3798077.htm#page=1&query=book%20mockup&position=44

Postcard Mockup

https://www.freepik.com/free-psd/landscape-flyer-postcard-greeting-card-mockup_4436568.htm#page=1&query=postcard%20mockup&position=9


For the sake of change, I have included both sets of mock-ups for these projects, I wanted for one last time to highlight the clear development from start to finish. Not only this, but I have also made sure that my newly designed pieces are represented on a different mock-up – this wasn’t my original idea, but as the mock-up for the Seasons Greetings Card is on the Mac at college, it turned into a happy accident to show a clear difference. Both sets of mock-ups can be seen below with clear captions of which is which:

Book Jacket Mockups

https://covervault.com/5-x-8-front-back-cover-paperback-mockup/

Seasons Greetings Card Mockups

https://www.freepik.com/free-photo/pine-branches-decorations-mock-up_5719908.htm#page=1&query=christmas%20mockup&position=0

I think these second mock-ups represent clearly that this skill has definitely improved!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started